Menu For Screen Reader

Main Content Page Navigation Ticket Categories Go to accessibility information Cart Open session Français
Customer service: 1-866 908-9090 . Check out the FAQs for more information.
Previous Month Next Month

Contact

Customer Service and Tickets 514 790-1111
Toll free 1-866 908-9090
Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday 9:00am to 7:30pm
Holiday Schedule 2021-2022
Thursday December 23 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday December 24 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday December 25 Closed
Sunday December 26 noon to 9:00pm
Monday December 27 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday December 28 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday December 29 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday December 30 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday December 31 9:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday January 1 Closed
Sunday January 2 noon to 9:00pm
Monday January 3 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday January 4 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday January 5 9:00am to 9:00pm

 

Business & Head Office

Our offices will be closed from December 24 to January 3.

For administrative information only.

Please note this is not a point of sale. For any information regarding ticket purchases, please contact our call center.

Quebec
[email protected]

Tour France Film,
4th floor, 1564 rue Saint-Denis,
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H2X 3K2

Ontario & Western Canada
[email protected]

35 Grand Place
Barrie, Ontario
Canada, L4N 4Y3

Atlantic Canada
[email protected]



Billetterie - TICKETPRO.ca Canada
  • Customer Service
  • • Québec - 514 790-1111 / 866 908-9090
  • • Atlantic Canada - 888 311-9090
  • • Ontario - 416 645-9090 / 888 655-9090
  • • Western Canada - 888 655-9090
  • Facebook Twitter Email